Individual Membership Fee – Tier A




Tier A shall consist of countries whose individual membership dues shall be $50 (USD) per year. Those countries shall be the Commonwealth of the Bahamas, the Cayman Islands, the British Virgin Islands, Barbados, the Republic of Trinidad and Tobago, St. Maarten, Aruba, Curacao, the Turks and Caicos Islands, Bermuda and any member from any non-CARICOM country.