Executive Committee


Dr. Norman Dunn

1st Vice President


Chairman of the Pharmacy Council of Jamaica (Current)
Vice Chairman of South East Regional Health Authority (Current)
First Vice-President of the Caribbean Association of Pharmacy (Current)
Past Board member of the Pharmaceutical Society of Jamaica
Board member of the Pembroke High School (Current)
Justice of the Peace for the Parish of St Andrew, Jamaica.
Founding Vice-president of the Jamaica Association of Pharmacy Owners (JAPO)
Past President of the Pharmaceutical Society of Jamaica
Past Board member of Health Corporation of Jamaica
Past member of the Institutional Benefit Committee, National Health Fund
Past member of the Jamaica Defence Force (National Reserve)
Past Deputy Chairman, Pembroke High School Board

Doctor of Pharmacy (PharmD), University of Technology, Jamaica (2013)
Master of Science in International Business (University of the West Indies, Mona) (2000)
Bachelor of Science (Hons.) Management, Economic and Accounts (University of the West Indies, Mona) (1997)
Bachelors of Pharmacy, University of Technology, Jamaica (2009)
Diploma, Pharmacy, College of Arts Science and Technology, Jamaica (1987)

Email: moc.s1542087053tsica1542087053mrahp1542087053-pac@1542087053tnedi1542087053serpe1542087053civts1542087053rif1542087053


Samantha Conolly

2nd Vice President

Cayman Islands

Hospital Pharmacist

1999 BSc (Hons), Bachelor of Science with Honors, University of Prince Edward Islands
2003 BScPhm, Bachelor of Pharmacy, University of Toronto, RPh Ontario College of Pharmacist
2010 MScHRM (Hons), Masters in HR with Honors, University College Cayman Islands
2017 LLB (Hons), Bachelor of Laws with Honors, University of Liverpool

Deputy Chair, Cayman Islands Pharmacy Council
Deputy Chair, Alzheimer's and Dementia Association of the Cayman Islands
Current Member, and Past president Cayman Islands Pharmacist Association

Education Committee, Caribbean Association of Pharmacist
Professional Development & Ethics Committee, Caribbean Association of Pharmacist

Email: moc.s1542087053tsica1542087053mrahp1542087053-pac@1542087053tnedi1542087053serpe1542087053civdn1542087053oces1542087053


Delton Bain Jr., COCRPh



Former Treasurer and Former Area Vice President Eastern Division, Bahamas Pharmacy Association
Chief Pharmacist/Proprietor at Doc's Pharmacy, Robinson Road, Nassau, Bahamas
Email: moc.s1542087053tsica1542087053mrahp1542087053-pac@1542087053yrate1542087053rces1542087053

Council Members


Kalawattie Datt-Singh

Council Member
Peer Awards Committee
Professional Development & Ethics


Guyana Pharmacists’ Association Public Relations Officer
Pharmacy Council of Guyana Council Member
Represents the Guyana Pharmacists’ Association on the Non- Communicable Disease commission and Antimicrobial Resistance committee

Distribution – Medical Representative

Email: moc.l1542087053iamg@1542087053ttada1542087053lak1542087053


Chargrega McPhee



Former Public Relations Officer and Former Education Chairperson, Bahama Pharmacy Association 2015-2017

Head Pharmacist/Manager, Rite-Care Pharmacy, Nassau, Bahamas

Email: moc.o1542087053ohay@1542087053eehpc1542087053m.age1542087053rgrah1542087053c1542087053


Yvonne Reid, BH(M)

Immediate Past President
Regional Office Manager
Chair Person, Administration and Finance Committee
Chair Person, Students Affairs Committee


Life Member Pharmaceutical Society of Jamaica

Email: moc.s1542087053tsica1542087053mrahp1542087053-pac@1542087053tnedi1542087053serpt1542087053sap1542087053


Pamela Townsend

Executive Director

Bachelor of Science, Pharmacy
Post Graduate Diploma , Public Administration
Diploma Pharmacy
Certificate, Medical Lab Technolog

Previous CAP Office: Awards Chair, Council Member, Treasurer Chair A&F Committee
Previous National Association Post: The Pharmaceutical Society of T&T - Assistant Secretary, Committee Member

University of the West Indies, St Augustine
Pharmacist/ Manager Pharmaceutical Services(Retired)
Educator - Tutor, Pharmacy Practice (Present)
Pharmacist, Small Business Owner (Present)

Email: moc.s1542087053tsica1542087053mrahp1542087053-pac@1542087053rotce1542087053ridev1542087053ituce1542087053xe1542087053