Honorary Life Members

An Award to recognize outstanding and significant contributions to the field of pharmacy in the Caribbean and to the Caribbean Association of Pharmacists in particular.

Roll of Honour

Year Winner
2020 Dr. Ellen Campbell Grizzle, Jamaica
2018 Carl Bacchus, Guyana
2017 Cheryl Ann Yearwood, Barbados
2016 Larry Higgs, Bahamas
2015 Dr. Peter Fontilus, Curacao
2014 Norma Inniss, Trinidad & Tobago
2013 Bassil Scantlebury, Barbados
2012 Dr. Henry Lowe, Jamaica
2011 Dr. Compton Seaforth, Trinidad & Tobago
2010 Afzal Abdool, Canada


FSH Design